مقدمة مختصرة
التطور السريع للطريق عالية الجودة الحديثة والبناء في المناطق الحضرية تتطلب حديثة بناء الطرق الآلية، وذلك ما نحن نصر على. باعتبارها صناعة ومصمم لهذا النوع من آلات البناء، يمكننا أن نقدم مختلف المعدات لهذا النوع من المشاريع الهندسية، والتي لها بثبات نوعية جيدة والأداء، مثل، مدحلة، آلة رصف، تزفيت، رقاقة مفرشة، ماكينات طحن الباردة ، إعادة تدوير الطريق، مصنع خلط الأسفلت، المعدات لصهر الإسفلت الخ

نحن توريد بكرات الطريق مع الوزن من 770kg إلى 26000kg، كامل الهيدروليكية أو الميكانيكية، ثابتة أو الاهتزاز، وتكون قادرة على تلبية الخاص التربة وطمر النفايات وتطبيقات الرصف، وكذلك الحصى الصغير، بحص، والرمل حصباء الخليط والتربة والخرسانة، الأسفلت وملء الصخور الأعمال.

آلة رصف هي المعدات الهندسية المستخدمة لوضع الاسفلت على الطريق. مع مجموعة من 4،5 حتي 12،5 متر عرض الرصف، ونحن نقدم لكم رصف الأسفلت الهيدروليكية والميكانيكية. كلا رصف الأسفلت ذات العجلات أو رصف الأسفلت المجنزرة كل ما هو متاح لاختيار الخاصة بك.

لدينا تزفيت إينتليجنتيزد هو مناسبة لبناء رصيف الأسفلت لتحسين كفاءة البناء. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في ارتفاع المصنفة بناء الطرق السريعة، ويطبق ذلك أيضا في غيرها من بناء الرصيف القاري.

ورش رقاقة يمكن استخدامها لنشر المواد تلقائيا في ظروف البناء المختلفة. مع دقة عالية نشر عرض وسمك، رش رقاقة لدينا هو الواجب التطبيق على نطاق واسع لبناء وصيانة الطرق السريعة والطرق، ومعطف ختم، ومعطف رئيس الرصيف الطريق الخ

آلة طحن الباردة الأسفلت هي نوع من معدات البناء المستخدمة لرصيف الأسفلت والصيانة. والتي يمكن أن مطحنة الطريق في مقاومة الانزلاق جيدة والتسطيح.

لدينا إعادة تدوير الطريق كفاءة والاقتصادية والبيئية معدات بناء الطرق، التي تنتجها الشركة للطريق الحضر والريف إعادة البناء. في العمل إعادة التدوير، فإنه يمكن مطحنة، يطحنون الطريق الأسفلت القديم، وتخلط معا مع وكيل مستقر والاسمنت (أو الجير) والماء (أو الإسفلت المستحلب) في قاعدة سطح الطريق الطازجة.
نحن نقدم يغطي مصنع خلط الأسفلت مجموعة من 40 طن / ساعة القدرة على 320 طن / ساعة. يمكننا تزويد كل من محطة خلط الأسفلت المتنقلة والثابتة محطات الخلط الأسفلت.

المعدات لصهر الإسفلت هي نوع من آلات البناء والآلات الهندسية التي تستخدم لالصب الأسفلت من الطبول وتسخين الأسفلت. فهو يجعل الاستفادة الكاملة من الغاز الساخن من الموقد لجعل الأسفلت الخروج من الطبول، وتستخدم لفائف التدفئة الزيت الحار لتسخين غير مباشرة تصل الأسفلت، والتي يمكن أن تمنع الأسفلت من الشيخوخة أثناء التسخين.

للحصول على معلومات أكثر تفصيلا عن تلك المعدات الهندسية، يرجى الرجوع إلى صفحات المنتج أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة.
معلومات عنا
شركة مقدمة
ثقافة المؤسسة
مفهوم الخدمة
المنتجات
آلة الحفر والنقل
طريق آلات البناء
رافعات
معدات الخرسانة
سيارة للاستعمالات الخاصة
الشاحنات CAMC
قطع الغيار والخدمة
قطع الغيار
ضمان
تدريب
صيانة التثبيت
اتصل بنا
Company Name: Shanghai Longji Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.
Add: No.177,Xinxiao Road ,Songjiang District, Shanghai City, China
Post Code: 201612
Tel: +86-21-541-71571
Fax: +86-21-541-71572
E-mail: info@shlongji.com
SOSEARCHING     COUNT      RSS     SITEMAP     2010-2015 Longji All rights reserved.      Trade Offer     Tags

Brief introduction

The rapid development of modern high-grade road and urban construction requires modernized road construction machinery, so as what we insist on. As a manufacture and designer of this kind of construction machinery, we can offer various equipments for this kind of engineering projects, which have good quality stabilities and performance, such as, road roller, paver machine, asphalt distributor, chip spreader, cold milling machinery, road recycler, asphalt mixing plant, asphalt melting equipment etc.

We supply road rollers with weight from 770kg to 26000kg, full hydraulic or mechanical, static or vibration, are able to meet your soil, landfill and paving applications, as well as compact gravel, crushed stone, sand-macadam mixture, soil, concrete, asphalt and rock filling works.

The paver machine is a engineering equipment used to lay the asphalt on road. With the range of 4.5 to 12.5 meters paving width, we offer you hydraulic and mechanical asphalt pavers. Both wheel asphalt paver or crawler asphalt paver are all available for your choose.

Our intelligentized asphalt distributor is suitable for asphalt pavement construction for improving construction efficiency. It is widely used in high-classified highway construction, and it is also applied in other bituminous pavement construction.

The chip spreader can use to spread materials automatically in different construction conditions. With the high precision spreading width and thickness, our chip spreader is widely applicable for the construction and maintenance of highways and roads, seal coat, prime coat of highway pavement etc.

The asphalt cold milling machine is a kind of construction equipment used for asphalt pavement and maintenance. Which can mill the road in good skid resistance and flatness.

Our road recycler is efficient, economical and environmental road construction equipment, produced by our company for the urban and rural road rebuild. In recycling work, it can mill, pulverize old asphalt road, and mix together with stable agent, cement (or lime) and water (or emulsified asphalt) into the fresh road surface base.
We offer asphalt mixing plant covers a range from 40 ton/h capacity to 320 ton/h. We can supply both mobile asphalt batching plant and stationary asphalt batching plants.

Asphalt melting equipment is a kind of construction machinery and engineering machine that is used for decanting asphalt out of drums and heating up asphalt. It makes fully use of hot gas of burner to make asphalt coming out of drums, and uses the hot oil heating coils to indirectly heat up asphalt, which can prevent asphalt from aging during heating.

For more detailed information about those engineering equipment, please refer to our product pages or contact us directly.
About Us
Company introduction
Enterprise culture
Service concept
Products
Earthmoving Machine
Road Construction Machinery
Cranes
Concrete Equipment
Special Purpose Vehicle
Camc Trucks
Parts & Service
Spare Parts
Warranty
Training
Installation Maintenance
Contact Us
Company Name: Shanghai Longji Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.
Add: No.177,Xinxiao Road ,Songjiang District, Shanghai City, China
Post Code: 201612
Tel: +86-21-541-71571
Fax: +86-21-541-71572
E-mail: info@shlongji.com
SOSEARCHING     COUNT      RSS     SITEMAP     TRADE OFFER     TAGS     2010-2015 Longji All rights reserved.