ثقافة المؤسسة

الرأي للتنمية
لن يكون هناك أي مخرج من دون فكرة. لا التفكير، لن development.Worry نهج قريبا دون foresight.Speed ​​مدفوعا فقط كمية سوف تستمر أبدا. ينبغي التأكيد المهمة الأساسية بشكل دائم وملموس. تسريع تطوير المشاريع في نسبة الفرق بين مجموع محرك للتنمية ومبلغ resistance.Everyone ينبغي أن يكون قاطرة بدلا من ينبغي أن تراكمت المقصورة التي رسمها others.Potential لتطوير enterprise.Only إمكانات والمتراكمة لدرجة معينة يمكن القفز تحدث. عندما تطور المشاريع في نطاق إلى حد ما، يجب أن تحاول أن تكون No.1 في صناعتها. والمشهد مع جمال بلا حدود تظهر في الذروة على الرغم من أنه يترافق مع برودة لا تطاق. المشكلة الأساسية هي ما إذا كان وضع إدارة مثالية وباستمرار تغير جديد من أي وقت مضى مفهوم وثقافة الشركة متاحة للدعم. هذا هو الأصل غير مرئي للمشروع. يجب تنشيط الأصول وضوحا مع الأصول غير مرئية. لا نهاية للهدف والتنمية. تحسن في مستوى الإدارة ومستوى الجودة هو موضوع الأبدية للمؤسسة. المسافة كبيرة ليست مخيفة طالما الاتجاه هو الصحيح. الحركة مطلقة والسكون نسبي. كل شيء في العالم هو في التغيير. تحويل مشكلة معقدة في واحد بسيط في التحليل. مرة والمشاريع والسوق كلها في التغيير. التعامل معها والسيطرة على الأوضاع المتغيرة مع الأساليب المتغيرة.

رأي حول الإدارة
تتخذ إدارة والأساسية وISO9001 نظام ضمان الجودة والترابط الرئيسي. تنفيذ مراقبة الجودة على موظفيها وجميع العمليات وجميع جوانب جنبا إلى جنب مع إدارة المساعدة في عدد الموظفين، يهم، مادة والمعلومات. سيتم يهتم كل شيء، والجميع سوف الرعاية وكل شيء سيكون جيدا done.As فيما يتعلق إدارة، فمن السهل أن تعرف عن أو التفكير في الإدارة، ولكن من الصعب جدا على تنفيذ الإدارة أيضا. نبدأ من مسألة ثانوية والامور سهلة ثم يمكنك القيام مهمة ضخمة والأمور صعبة. جوهر الإدارة يكمن في التنفيذ بدلا من التعلم. العمل يوميا ويتم العمل اليومي أيضا. وسوف يتحقق العمل في كل شهر وفي كل تحسين الشهر. سوف يتم العمل في كل عام وفي كل عام الابتكار. سلسلة الاجتماعية: المؤسسة هي بقعة واحدة من سلسلة الاجتماعية. توفير الموارد من أجل الآخرين، والبعض الآخر سوف توفر الموارد بالنسبة لك. واستفاد كلا الطرفين من التعاون بين سلسلة وسلسلة. كم الموارد يمكنك استخدام ما يعادل مقدار المورد الذي يمتلك. مثلما سفينة تتقدم ضد التيار، قد سفينة ربما يتحرك مع التيار في أي وقت بسبب الجمود والضغوط الخارجية. أولا، مطلوب محرك إيقاف لمنع السفينة من الوقوع مرة أخرى. نظيره من حملة الوقف هو الإدارة الأساسية. فقط يتم تنفيذ إدارة الأساسية الصلبة يمكن نكوض وقفها. من اجل الحفاظ على ذلك التقدم، مطلوب قوة أخرى للتقدم، وهذا هو الابتكار في المؤسسة. أسلوب العمل: جعل استجابة سريعة والشراء بعد التميز.

مثلما سفينة تتقدم ضد التيار، قد سفينة ربما يتحرك مع التيار في أي وقت بسبب الجمود والضغوط الخارجية. أولا، مطلوب محرك إيقاف لمنع السفينة من الوقوع مرة أخرى. نظيره من حملة الوقف هو الإدارة الأساسية. فقط يتم تنفيذ إدارة الأساسية الصلبة يمكن نكوض وقفها. من اجل الحفاظ على ذلك التقدم، مطلوب قوة أخرى للتقدم، وهذا هو الابتكار في المؤسسة. أسلوب العمل: جعل استجابة سريعة والشراء بعد التميز.

رأي في السوق
الزبائن دائما على حق. لا تقول لا للسوق. تعزيز البائع قبل الترويج للمنتجات. بيع الائتماني أولا، ثم المنتجات. ليس هناك سوق ضعيفة ولكن المنتجات ضعيفة. غير موسمها التفكير غير موسمها السوق موجودا. إنشاء السوق: تكون دائما No.1 في مجال عملك. تكون رائدة في السوق لإنشاء السوق، وبالتالي سوف الحصول على قيمة. تطوير السوق قبل تشغيل مصنع. تسلق الجبال الطريقة: طالما كنت تأخذ السم العالي واعتماد استراتيجية أكثر حكمة، لديك المزايا على منافسيه الخاص بك.
الحرمان من الماضي: وفي معظم الحالات، لا يتم هزم الشركة من قبل المنافسين ولكن في حد ذاته. السوق يمكن المحتلة باستمرار الحرمان المستمر من الطيور في past.Fast المصيد الدودة: أولئك الذين جعل استجابة سريعة،
الحصول على معلومات دقيقة، واتخاذ إجراءات سريعة يمكن كسب السيطرة اليمنى على السوق.

رأي حول العلامة التجارية
العلامة التجارية يأتي من لا تفتيش ولا تقييم الحكومة. يتم إنشاء العلامة التجارية من السوق فقط.
مؤسسة دون العلامة التجارية يمكن أن يكون مجرد قاعدة لانتاج otherenterprises.
مؤسسة هو تماما مثل السفن والعلامة التجارية هي مثل الشراع. سفينة كبيرة يجب أن تعتمد على الشراع للحركة سريعة.
سوف السفينة ليس لديهم الدافع والاتجاه دون العلامة التجارية. لمعظم درجة والإرشاد الناجح العلامة التجارية يعتمد على تمديد الناجح لثقافة المؤسسة وروح الموظفين.
العلامة التجارية لتقف على الوضع الحالي ليس فقط مستقبل. ينبغي الحفاظ على العلامة التجارية من قبل الجهد الدؤوب مع إيلاء اهتمام وثيق للسوق.

رأي حول المنتجات
معايير عالية، وخالية من العيوب، صفاء. الجودة هي حياة المؤسسة. مكفول الكمية على أساس
جودة. العمل دون جودة ما يعادل عمل صالح. النجاح في أي شيء يعتمد على التخطيط. اتخاذ أي العناصر الممكنة في الاعتبار نوعية المشاكل مسبقا. أنه لا جدوى من تقديم أي علاج. أفراد ذات جودة عالية تنتج منتجات ذات جودة عالية. إحضار أفراد ذكي أولا، ثم إعداد العلامة التجارية، وبالتالي تزويد المجتمع مع المزيد من المنتجات عالية الجودة.
معلومات عنا
شركة مقدمة
ثقافة المؤسسة
مفهوم الخدمة
المنتجات
آلة الحفر والنقل
طريق آلات البناء
رافعات
معدات الخرسانة
سيارة للاستعمالات الخاصة
الشاحنات CAMC
قطع الغيار والخدمة
قطع الغيار
ضمان
تدريب
صيانة التثبيت
اتصل بنا
Company Name: Shanghai Longji Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.
Add: No.177,Xinxiao Road ,Songjiang District, Shanghai City, China
Post Code: 201612
Tel: +86-21-541-71571
Fax: +86-21-541-71572
E-mail: info@shlongji.com
SOSEARCHING     COUNT      RSS     SITEMAP     2010-2015 Longji All rights reserved.      Trade Offer     Tags

Enterprise culture

Opinion on Development

There would be no outlet without idea. No thinking, no development.Worry would approach soon without foresight.Speed propelled by just quantity will never last. Fundamental task should be underlined permanently and concretely. Development acceleration of enterprise is in proportion to the difference between sum of drive for development and sum of resistance.Everyone should be locomotive rather than compartment drawn by others.Potential should be accumulated for development of enterprise.Only potential is accumulated to certain degree can leap occur. When enterprise develops in scale to some degree, it should try to be No.1 in its industry. Scene with infinite beauty will appear in peak even though it is accompanied with unbearable coldness. The key problem is whether a perfect management mode and ever-change-ever-new concept and culture of enterprise are available for support. This is invisible asset of an enterprise. Visible asset should be energized with invisible asset. No end for goal and development. Improvement in management level and quality level is eternal topic of an enterprise. The great distance is not fearful as long as direction is correct. Motion is absolute and stillness is relative. Everything in the world is in change. Turn a complex problem into a simple one in analysis. Times, enterprise and market are all in change. Handle and control variable situations with variable methods.

Opinion on Management

Take management as core and ISO9001 quality assurance system as main thread; execute quality control over staff, all processes and all aspects together with auxiliary management in personnel, matter,substance and information. Everything will be cared, everyone will care and everything will be well done.As far as management is concerned, it is easy to know about or think of management, but it is very difficult to implement management well. Start from minor matter and easy things then you can undertake gigantic task and difficult things. Essence of management lies in execution rather than learning. Work daily and daily work is well done. Work in every month and in every month improvement will be achieved. Work in each year and in each year innovation will be made. Social Chain: Enterprise is one tache of social chain. Provide resource for others and others will provide resource for you. Both parties are benefited from cooperation between Chain and Chain. How much resource you can utilize is equivalent to how much resource you have possessed. Just as a ship advancing against current, ship may probably floats with current anytime due to its inertia and external pressure. Firstly, stop drive is required to prevent ship from falling back. Counterpart of stop drive is fundamental management. Only solid fundamental management is executed can countermarch be stopped. In order to keep it advancing, another force for advancement is required, that is innovation of enterprise. Working style: Make prompt response and purchase after excellence.

Just as a ship advancing against current, ship may probably floats with current anytime due to its inertia and external pressure. Firstly, stop drive is required to prevent ship from falling back. Counterpart of stop drive is fundamental management. Only solid fundamental management is executed can countermarch be stopped. In order to keep it advancing, another force for advancement is required, that is innovation of enterprise. Working style: Make prompt response and purchase after excellence.

Opinion on Market

Customers are always right. Never say No to market. Promote seller before promoting products. Sale credit standing first, then the products. There is no weak market but weak products. Off-season thinking other than off-season market exists. Creating Market: Always be the No.1 in your industry. Be the pioneer of market to create market, thus you will obtain the value. Develop Market before Running a Factory. Mountaineering Method: As long as you take a higher poison and adopt a wiser strategy, you have advantages over your rivals.
Denial of Past: On most occasions, enterprise is not defeated by rivals but itself. Market can be occupied constantly by constant denial of its past.Fast bird catches the worm: Those who make quick response,
obtain precise information, take fast actions can win the control right over market.

Opinion on Brand

Brand comes from neither inspection nor appraisal of government. Brand is generated from market only.
An enterprise without brand can just be production base of otherenterprises.
An enterprise is just like a ship and brand is like the sail. Large ship must rely on sail for quick movement.
The ship would have no drive and direction without brand. To most degree, successful extension of brand relies on successful extension of enterprise culture and spirit of employees.
Brand stands for just current situation not future. Brand should be maintained by persistent effort with close attention to market.

Opinion on Products

High criteria, free of defect, fineness. Quality is life of enterprise. Quantity is guaranteed on the basis of
quality. Labor without quality is equivalent to invalid labor. Success of anything depends on planning. Take any possible elements into consideration in quality problems beforehand. It is useless to make any remedy. High quality personnel produce high quality products. Bring up intelligent personnel first, then set up brand, thus provide society with more high quality products.
About Us
Company introduction
Enterprise culture
Service concept
Products
Earthmoving Machine
Road Construction Machinery
Cranes
Concrete Equipment
Special Purpose Vehicle
Camc Trucks
Parts & Service
Spare Parts
Warranty
Training
Installation Maintenance
Contact Us
Company Name: Shanghai Longji Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.
Add: No.177,Xinxiao Road ,Songjiang District, Shanghai City, China
Post Code: 201612
Tel: +86-21-541-71571
Fax: +86-21-541-71572
E-mail: info@shlongji.com
SOSEARCHING     COUNT      RSS     SITEMAP     TRADE OFFER     TAGS     2010-2015 Longji All rights reserved.