معلومات عنا
شنغهاي Longji البناء ماكينات الشركة هي المورد المهنية للآلات هندسة البناء في الصين. نحن توريد جميع أنواع البناء والهندسة المعدات على النحو التالي:

1. آلة الحفر والنقل مثل: جرافة، رافعة شوكية (رافعة شوكية صغيرة الحجم، لودر حفار)، الممهدة، حفارة الجنزير (حفارة برمائية المتاحة)، عجلة حفارة الخ
2. معدات بناء الطرق مثل: مدحلة (تهتز بكرة أو بكرة ثابتة، طبل واحد أو نوع جنبا إلى جنب، مع ناقل حركة ميكانيكية أو هيدروليكية هي كل ما هو متاح) (لا نقل ميكانيكية أو هيدروليكية كل ما هو متاح)، رصف، تزفيت (معيار وإينتليجنتيزد) ، رش رقاقة، ماكينات طحن الباردة، إعادة تدوير الطريق، مصنع الأسفلت خلط (المحمول ثابت أو)، ورقاقة سداده متزامن، المعدات لصهر الإسفلت الخ
3. معدات خرسانة مثل: الخرسانة مصنع الخلط شاحنة خلاط، مضخة الخرسانة، المثبتة على مقطورة، وضع ازدهار الخ
4. المحاجر والتعدين المعدات مثل: شاحنة التعدين القلابة، شاحنة لنقل المياه والتعدين، والتعدين جرافة حفارة التعدين، محمل التعدين، كسارة (جوال أو ثابت) الخ
5. الشاحنات مثل شاحنة تفريغ شاحنة لنقل المياه، شاحنة صهريج وقود، شاحنة جرار الخ
6. رافعات مثل: رافعة التضاريس، رافعة مجنزرة، رافعة برجية.

كل تلك الآلات والشاحنات من CAMC وXCMG، والتي هي من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة الصينية.
وتستخدم على نطاق واسع بكرات طريقنا للعمل تعبئة وضغط العمل في مشاريع واسعة النطاق، مثل الطرق السريعة عالية الجودة، والسكك الحديدية، مدارج المطار، السدود الكبيرة، والملاعب. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع للضغط التربة الرملية والتربة شبه لزجة، والتربة متماسكة، استقرت الصف الفرعي التربة والرصف الخرساني الأسفلت. يتم تطبيق الشاحنات مضخات الخرسانة لنقل الخرسانة الثقيلة من محطة الخلط إلى المكان الهادفة. وتستخدم محطات خلط الخرسانة كما المعدات الرئيسية لقاعدة العرض ملموسة. يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع الرافعات في رفع ومعدات المناولة في الموانئ وورش العمل، ومواقع البناء.

الميزة الرئيسية لدينا آلات XCMG والشاحنات CAMC

مؤسسة مارس 1989، XCMG احتفظ دائما دور الطليعة في الصين صناعة آلات البناء لمدة 24 عاما. في الوقت الحاضر، كما أنها تحتل المرتبة 5 في بناء عالم صناعة الآلات، 122 ضمن أكبر 500 شركة صينية، 49 ضمن أكبر 100 شركة في الصناعة التحويلية الصينية، و2th ضمن أكبر 100 شركة في الصين صناعة بناء الآلات، كونه مجموعة المشاريع الكبيرة مع أكبر الحجم، النوع الاكثر كامل المنتجات وسلسلة، وأعلى المنافسة والتأثير في صناعة آلات البناء الصينية.

HUALING Xingma سيارات المحدودة (CAMC كما العلامة التجارية)، والتي كانت مدرجة في بورصة شنغهاي في أبريل 1، (رمز الأسهم: 600375) 2003، هو القاعدة الإنتاجية والبحثية الهامة من الشاحنات الثقيلة والسيارات الخاصة الثقيلة في الصين.

الملامح الرئيسية لدينا هندسة الآلات البناء هي ذات جودة عالية وسعر منخفض. للحصول على جودة، والمكونات التي نستخدمها في آلات البناء تأتي من الشركات المصنعة ذات جودة عالية. على سبيل المثال، محمولة على شاحنات لدينا مضخات الخرسانة تستخدم هيكل السيارة التي أدلى بها بنز في ألمانيا، فولفو في السويد، وإيسوزو، أو هينو في اليابان. نقل الحالات تأتي من STEIBLL في ألمانيا؛ وضخ الأنظمة من زوملايون. نحن تجميع هذه المكونات جودة وفقا لنظام إدارة الجودة ISO، والتي تضمن جودة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، محمولة على شاحنات لدينا مضخات الخرسانة، الجرافات، محطات خلط الاسفلت، وغيرها من المنتجات يتم تصنيعها جميع بما يتفق تماما مع معيار ISO14001 الإدارة البيئية، بحيث تكون صديقة للبيئة. للحصول على السعر، يتم توفير قطع الغيار اللازمة لرافعات لدينا الشاحنات، الجرارات، وبكرات الطريق من قبل شركائنا التعاوني الطويل الأجل، لذلك نحن قادرون على الحصول عليها بأسعار أقل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ونحن نسعى للوصول إلى الكفاءة الإجمالية، مع عدم وجود هدر مواردنا. أكثر ما يقع شنغهاي Longji البناء ماكينات الشركة في شنغهاي، الصين، التي تعد واحدة من أكبر عشر مدن الموانئ في العالم. لدينا أيضا سهولة الوصول إلى الطرق السريعة ومطار دولي، مما يقلل من فعالية تكاليف الشحن للعملاء ". كل هذه تسمح لنا خفض ملموس في تكاليف الإنتاج لدينا، وتقديم منتجاتنا بأسعار أقل.

وينبغي أن يقترن منتجات عالية الجودة من خلال خدمة ذات جودة عالية. لذلك جودة خدمة العملاء هي ذات أهمية حيوية بالنسبة لنا. كخدمة المورد وقفة واحدة، وتلتزم Longji لتقديم نوعية عالية، والمنتجات موثوق بها وخدمة في الوقت المناسب، والتسليم وعلى الميزانية، للحفاظ على المشروع الخاص بك بسلاسة وعلى الجدول الزمني. منتجاتنا تأتي مع ضمان لمدة، ونحن نقدم خدمة صانعي القطع الأصلية عند الطلب، بالإضافة إلى توفير أوامر مخصصة.

وفيما يتعلق الخدمة، لدينا نظام الموظفين كاملة لضمان كنت أحد على حل الوقت. على سبيل المثال، ونحن نقدم الدعم الفني لدينا وكلاء من خلال إيفاد التسويق والموظفين التقنيين إلى أي جزء من العالم على أساس منتظم لرعاية خدمة ما بعد البيع. وهناك إدارات العميل التدريب والإدارات توفير قطع الغيار والإدارات الشحن كذلك. ونتيجة لهذه المزايا والفوائد، شاحنة مضخة الخرسانة لدينا، رافعات شوكية، لوادر حفارة، وغيرها من المنتجات هي الآن شعبية في روسيا والبرازيل والكونغو وغانا ونيجيريا وغامبيا وكينيا، وتنزانيا، وغيرها. إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا، نرحب بكم في الاتصال بنا!

معلومات عنا
شركة مقدمة
ثقافة المؤسسة
مفهوم الخدمة
المنتجات
آلة الحفر والنقل
طريق آلات البناء
رافعات
معدات الخرسانة
سيارة للاستعمالات الخاصة
الشاحنات CAMC
قطع الغيار والخدمة
قطع الغيار
ضمان
تدريب
صيانة التثبيت
اتصل بنا
Company Name: Shanghai Longji Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.
Add: No.177,Xinxiao Road ,Songjiang District, Shanghai City, China
Post Code: 201612
Tel: +86-21-541-71571
Fax: +86-21-541-71572
E-mail: info@shlongji.com
SOSEARCHING     COUNT      RSS     SITEMAP     2010-2015 Longji All rights reserved.      Trade Offer     Tags

About Us
Shanghai Longji Construction Machinery Company is a professional supplier of construction engineering machinery in China. We supply all kind of construction and engineering equipments as follows:

1. Earthmoving machine like: bulldozer, wheel loader (compact wheel loader, backhoe loader), motor grader, crawler excavator (amphibious excavator available), wheel excavator etc.
2. Road construction machinery like: road roller(vibrating roller or static roller, single drum or tandem type, with mechanical or hydraulic transmission are all available), paver (mechanical or hydraulic transmission are all available), asphalt distributor(standard and intelligentized), chip spreader, cold milling machinery, road recycler, asphalt batching plant(static or mobile), synchronous chip sealer, asphalt melting equipment etc.
3. Concrete equipment like: concrete truck mixer batching plant, concrete pump, trailer mounted, placing boom etc.
4. Quarry and Mining equipment like: mining dump truck, mining water truck, mining excavator mining bulldozer, mining loader, crushing plant(mobile or stationary) etc.
5. Trucks like dump truck, water truck, fuel tanker truck, truck tractor etc.
6. Cranes like: terrain crane, crawler crane, tower crane.

All those machines and trucks are from CAMC and XCMG, which are of Chinese famous brands.
Our road rollers are widely used to operate filling and compacting work in large scale projects, like high-grade highways, railways, airport runways, large dams, and stadiums. They are widely used for compacting sandy soil, semi-viscous soil, cohesive soil, sub-grade stabilized soil, and asphalt concrete pavement. Concrete pumps trucks are applied to transport heavy mixed concrete from the mixing plant to the aimed place. Concrete mixer plants are used as the main equipment of the concrete supply base. Truck cranes are widely applied in lifting and handling equipment in ports, workshops, and construction sites.

Main Advantage of our XCMG Machines and CAMC Trucks

Foundation in March 1989, XCMG has always kept its vanguard role in Chinese construction machinery industry for 24 years. At present, it ranks 5th in world construction machinery industry, 122nd among Top 500 Chinese enterprises, 49th among Top 100 enterprises in Chinese manufacturing industry, and 2th among Top 100 enterprises in Chinese machine-building industry, being a large enterprise group with the largest scale, the most complete product type and series, and the highest competitiveness and influence in Chinese construction machinery industry.

Hualing Xingma Automobile Co., Ltd. (CAMC as Brand), which was listed in Shanghai stock exchange on April 1st, 2003 (stock code: 600375), is an important production and research base of heavy truck, heavy special automobile in China.

The main features of our construction engineering machinery are the high quality and low price. For quality, the components we use in our construction machinery come from high quality component manufacturers. For example, our truck mounted concrete pumps use chassis made by Benz in Germany, Volvo in Sweden, and Isuzu, or Hino in Japan; transfer cases come from STEIBLL in Germany; and pumping systems from Zoomlion. We assemble these quality components according to the ISO quality management system, which ensures the quality. In addition, our truck mounted concrete pumps, bulldozers, asphalt mixer plants, and other products are all manufactured in strict accordance with ISO14001 environmental management standard, so they are environmentally friendly. For price, parts for our truck cranes, tractor trucks, and road rollers are supplied by our long-term cooperative partners, so we are able to get them at lower prices. In addition, we strive to reach total efficiency, with no waste of our resources. What more, Shanghai Longji Construction Machinery Company is located in Shanghai, China, which is one of the ten largest port cities in the world. We also have easy access to highways and an international airport, which effectively reduces customers' shipping costs. All of those allow us significantly reducing our production costs and providing our products at lower prices.

High quality products should be accompanied by high quality service. So quality customer service is of vital importance to us. As a One-Stop service supplier, Longji is committed to offering high quality, reliable products and service on time, on delivery and on budget , to keep your project running smoothly and on schedule. Our products come with a warranty, and we offer OEM service upon request, in addition to providing custom orders.

Regarding the service, we have complete personnel system to ensure you're an on time solution. For example, we provide technical support to our agents by dispatching marketing and technical staff to any part of the world on a regular basis to take care of the after-sales service. And there is client training departments, parts supply departments, shipping departments as well. As a result of these advantages and benefits, our concrete pump truck, forklift trucks, backhoe loaders, and other products are now popular in Russia, Brazil, Congo, Ghana, Nigeria, Gambia, Kenya, and Tanzania, among others. If you are interested in our products, we welcome you to contact us!

About Us
Company introduction
Enterprise culture
Service concept
Products
Earthmoving Machine
Road Construction Machinery
Cranes
Concrete Equipment
Special Purpose Vehicle
Camc Trucks
Parts & Service
Spare Parts
Warranty
Training
Installation Maintenance
Contact Us
Company Name: Shanghai Longji Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.
Add: No.177,Xinxiao Road ,Songjiang District, Shanghai City, China
Post Code: 201612
Tel: +86-21-541-71571
Fax: +86-21-541-71572
E-mail: info@shlongji.com
SOSEARCHING     COUNT      RSS     SITEMAP     TRADE OFFER     TAGS     2010-2015 Longji All rights reserved.